Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you. See below and contact us to discuss your next move…

1300 HEAVY HAULAGE
Book a move

General Enquiries

HEAD OFFICE AND YARD

46 Mulgrave Road

Mulgrave NSW 2756

Get directions

QLD OFFICE

37/28 Burnside Rd

Yatala QLD 4207

Get directions

Plant Haul Pty Ltd
ABN 13 113 123 970

Postal Address PO BOX 674
Windsor NSW 2756
Office 1300 432 894 or 02 4577 5599
Fax 02 4577 3999
Email Addresses
All Enquiries admin@planthaul.com.au
Roger Fahey (Managing Director) roger@planthaul.com.au
Jeff Fenech (National Transport Manager) jeff@planthaul.com.au
Jason Carnes (QLD Manager) jason@planthaul.com.au
David Bidgood (Operations Manager) david@planthaul.com.au
Danielle Fahey (Admin/Accounts) danielle@planthaul.com.au